Opening Hours – Triskel Arts Centre Skip to main content
Opening Hours

Triskel Arts Centre

Tobin St., Cork City
Phone: (021) 427 2022
Website: www.triskelartscentre.ie
E-mail: TriskelBoxOffice[at]triskelartscentre[dot]ie

Triskel Box Office

  • We encourage everyone to purchase tickets online in advance and, if purchasing in person, to use contactless payment where possible.
  • Please have your ticket on a readable device.
  • Please do not print your ticket at home as the resulting QR code is too large to scan accurately.
  • If you have any queries, please email TriskelBoxOffice[at]triskelartscentre[dot]ie

Box Office Opening Hours:

  • Fri 14 June 10.15am – 9.15pm
  • Sat 15 June 10.15am – 10.15pm
  • Sun 16 June 2.15pm – 10.15pm
  • Mon 17 June 3.15pm – 9.15pm
  • Tues 18 June 2.45am – 9.15pm
  • Wed 19 June 10.15am – 9.15pm
  • Thurs 20 June 10.15am – 4.45pm
  • Fri 21 June 10.15am – 10.45pm
  • Sat 22 June 10.15am – 10.15pm
  • Sun 23 June Closed

Triskel Gallery Space

  • Mon–Wed 4–9pm
  • Thurs–Sun 11am–6pm*
  • Click here for details of exhibitions

*open until 9pm when there are evening events in Triskel Christchurch

Triskel Christchurch

  • Independent, Irish and International Cinema: Sun–Thurs – click here for details
  • Live Music: click here for details
  • Heritage/Visual Arts: Thurs–Sat 11am–6pm** – click here for details

**depending on cinema/live music events