What’s On – Triskel Arts Centre Skip to main content
What’s On
Mon
10
Jun
Sun
23
Jun
Kayleigh Maimaran
Residency
Sat
15
Jun
Sat
22
Jun
9.57 (Sunset)
Cork Midsummer Festival, Sample-Studios and Triskel Arts Centre
Mon
17
Jun
Wed
19
Jun
Severin Films Season
Mon
17
Jun
Wed
19
Jun
Catching Fire: The Story of Anita Pallenberg
Mon 17 Jun
20:15
Blood & Flesh: The Reel Life & Ghastly Death of Al Adamson
Severin Films Season
Tue 18 Jun
20:15
Enter The Clones of Bruce
Severin Films Season
Wed 19 Jun
20:15
Mancunian Man: The Legendary Life of Cliff Twemlow
Severin Films Season
Fri
21
Jun
Sat
22
Jun
This Is It | 8 Dance Portraits: Laura Murphy Dance
Cork Midsummer Festival and Dance Cork Firkin Crane
Mon
24
Jun
Wed
26
Jun
Powell / Pressburger Film Season
Mon
24
Jun
Wed
26
Jun
Made in England: The Films of Powell and Pressburger
Powell / Pressburger Film Season
Mon 24 Jun
20:05
A Matter of Life and Death
Powell / Pressburger Film Season
Tue 25 Jun
20:05
Black Narcissus
Powell / Pressburger Film Season
Wed
26
Jun
Mon
2
Sep
Cork/Brittany 'Maritime'
Residency Exhibition
Wed 26 Jun
20:05
The Red Shoes
Powell / Pressburger Film Season
Sun
30
Jun
Wed
3
Jul
Twig
Sun
30
Jun
Wed
3
Jul
The Beast
Thu 4 Jul
10:30
Nightlight presented by BabyLovesMusic
Sun
7
Jul
Wed
10
Jul
The Conversation
50th Anniversary
Sun
7
Jul
Wed
10
Jul
That They May Face The Rising Sun
Back By Popular Demand
Sat 10 Aug
13:00
Lir Quartet
In association with the National String Quartet Foundation
Fri 6 Sep
20:00
Jamie Duffy
Mon
9
Sep
Sun
6
Oct
Joseph Heffernan
Residency
Sat 12 Oct
20:00
Violinist Anton Jablokov with Stefano Moccetti (guitar)
Mon
14
Oct
Sun
10
Nov
Etaoin Melville
Residency
Sat 19 Oct
20:00
John Blek and the Broken Strings
Fri
25
Oct
Sun
27
Oct
Guinness Cork Jazz Festival 2024
Fri 25 Oct
18:30
Takuya Kuroda
Guinness Cork Jazz Festival 2024
Fri 25 Oct
20:30
Celebrating Alice Coltrane – Alina Bzhezhinska & HipHarp Collective featuring Brian Jackson
Guinness Cork Jazz Festival 2024
Sat 26 Oct
18:30
Stella Bass
Guinness Cork Jazz Festival 2024
Mon
18
Nov
Sun
15
Dec
Grace Haynes
Residency