• Sat 17 August
    Cork Heritage Open Day

    Triskel Arts Centre invites you to join us on a guided tour of Christchurch on Cork Heritage Open Day. We will have one tour at 11am and another at 3pm. Each tour will last approx. 1 hour.

  • Wed 2 October - Sun 6 October
    Cork Folk Festival

    The Cork Folk Festival (2nd – 6th October 2019) is an annual music event which is celebrating it’s 40th anniversary this year.

  • Fri 25 October - Sun 27 October
    Cork Jazz Festival
  • Thu 7 November - Wed 13 November
    Cork Film Festival
  • Sun 15 December - Mon 23 December
    Christmas Movies
  • Wed 1 January - Tue 14 January
    First Fortnight