• Mon 1 January - Mon 31 December
    Triskel 40

    2018 is a big year for Triskel Arts Centre as we celebrate our 40th Anniversary as well as the 300th Anniversary of Christchurch.

  • Sat 8 September - Sat 2 February
    Spotlight Chamber Music Series

    Following the success of its inaugural season last year, the Spotlight Chamber Music Series returns to Triskel Arts Centre this Autumn/Winter

  • Sat 22 September - Sat 8 December
    Quartets At Triskel – Autumn Series 2018

    Presented by Triskel Arts Centre in association with the National String Quartet Foundation

  • Fri 26 October - Sun 28 October
    Triskel ECM Weekend at the Guinness Cork Jazz Festival

    Triskel ECM Weekend at the Guinness Cork Jazz Festival features debut ECM projects and veteran ECM musicians, classical music from the ECM New Series and film screenings.

  • Mon 29 October - Wed 31 October
    Tobe Hooper Season

    Tobe Hooper – Master of the macabre. When The Texas Chainsaw Massacre was released in 1974, horror cinema changed forever and the world was introduced to one of genre cinema’s most esoteric and outlandish voices.