• Sun 19 May - Sat 25 May
    Scott Walker Tribute

    As a tribute to Scott Walker, Triskel Arts Centre are screening two films which he composed the soundtracks for as well as the acclaimed documentary which was executively produced by David Bowie.

  • Wed 5 June - Sat 8 June
    Cork Traveller Pride

    Watch Float Like a Butterfly (5 June) & listen to Thomas McCarthy at Triskel (7 June) during Cork Traveller Pride.

  • Sun 9 June - Thu 13 June
    Banned!

    Throughout the 20th century the Irish public were forbidden from seeing material in motion pictures that tackled controversial issues such as sexuality, violence and religion.

  • Fri 14 June - Sun 23 June
    Cork Midsummer Festival

    Cork Midsummer Festival is an annual multi-disciplinary arts festival that uses the city as its backdrop and inspiration.

  • Sat 17 August
    Cork Heritage Open Day

    Triskel Arts Centre invites you to join us on a guided tour of Christchurch on Cork Heritage Open Day. We will have one tour at 11am and another at 2pm. Each tour will last approx. 1 hour.

  • Fri 20 September
    Culture Night
  • Wed 2 October - Sun 6 October
    Cork Folk Festival
  • Fri 25 October - Sun 27 October
    Cork Jazz Festival
  • Thu 7 November - Wed 13 November
    Cork Film Festival
  • Sun 15 December - Mon 23 December
    Christmas Movies
  • Wed 1 January - Tue 14 January
    First Fortnight