Sun 8 Mar - Thu 12 Mar 2020
Sun 8 Mar - Thu 12 Mar 2020

132 mins – South Korea 2019 – Subtitles – Dir. Joon-ho Bong
Starring: Kang-ho Song, Sun-kyun Lee and Yeo-jeong Jo

Bong Joon-ho (The Host, Snowpiercer) returns with this black comedy about wealth, greed and class discrimination. Kim Ki-teak’s family are all unemployed and living in a squalid basement. When his son gets a tutoring job at the lavish home of the Park family, the Kim family’s luck changes. One by one they gradually infiltrate the wealthy Park’s home, attempting to take over their affluent lifestyle. Rightfully praised by critics around the world, Parasite was not only the winner of the Palme d’Or at the 2019 Cannes Film Festival but also won both the Best Picture and International Feature Film Academy Awards 2020.

Academy Award 2020 Winner: Best Picture, International Feature Film, Director and Original Screenplay

Fri 28 Feb
6pm / 8.30pm
Sat 29 Feb
6pm / 8.30pm
Sun 1 Mar
1pm / 3.30pm / 6pm / 8.30pm
Mon 2 Mar
6pm / 8.30pm
Tues 3 Mar
6pm / 8.30pm
Sun 8 Mar
1pm / 6pm
Mon 9 Mar
6pm
Tues 10 Mar
6pm
Wed 11 Mar
6pm
Thurs 12 Mar
6pm
Parasite is cinema at its very best, and will continue to be lauded as a timeless masterpiece
Film Inquiry
Parasite is cinema at its very best, and will continue to be lauded as a timeless masterpiece
Film Inquiry
Book Tickets