Sun 16 Dec - Sun 23 Dec 2018
Sun 16 Dec - Sun 23 Dec 2018

130 mins – United States 1946 – Dir: Frank Capra
Starring: James Stewart, Donna Reed and Lionel Barrymore

George Bailey is a man whose attempted suicide on Christmas Eve gains the attention of a guardian angel who is sent to help him in his hour of need in this classic Christmas film.

Sun 16 December
6pm
Mon 17 December
6pm
Tues 18 December
6pm
Wed 19 December
6pm
Thurs 20 December
6pm
Fri 21 December
6pm
Sat 22 December
6pm
Sun 23 December
1pm / 6pm
A genuine American classic
The Guardian
A genuine American classic
The Guardian

Book Tickets