• Sat 20 July - Sat 31 August
    Sci-Fi Summer

    Triskel Arts Centre is proud to present this season showcasing the most exciting and groundbreaking science fiction motion pictures of all time.

  • Sat 20 July - Sat 31 August
    Summer Jazz at Triskel

    Triskel is the home to quality jazz in Cork, having welcomed jazz greats like the Marcin Wasilewski Trio, Jeff Ballard, Anna Gourari, Dino Saluzzi and more over the years.

  • Sun 21 July - Thu 25 July
    Éric Rohmer Season

    Between 1949, when he started work on his first short film, to the release of his final picture in 2007, Éric Rohmer directed some 28 features,

  • Sat 17 August
    Cork Heritage Open Day at Triskel

    Triskel Arts Centre invites you to join us on a guided tour of Christchurch on Cork Heritage Open Day. We will have one tour at 11am and another at 3pm. Each tour will last approx. 1 hour.

  • Sat 7 September - Sat 14 December
    Spotlight Chamber Music Series 2019

    The Spotlight Chamber Music Series returns to Triskel Arts Centre for four concerts with some of Ireland’s most dynamic and distinguished musicians and featuring composer Solfa Carlile.

  • Sat 14 September - Sat 7 December
    Quartets At Triskel – Autumn 2019 Series

    Presented by Triskel Arts Centre in association with the National String Quartet Foundation

  • Fri 20 September
    Culture Night – Viva VHS
    Culture Night

    Triskel celebrates Culture Night with VIVA VHS! which salutes the king of 1980s home entertainment: the video cassette.